Skip to content


Oregon Science Fiction Conventions Inc

Oregon Science Fiction Conventions, Inc. (OSFCI) is a group of fans in Portland, Oregon that sponsors science fiction conventions and related events. OSFCI and all OSFCI events are entirely volunteer-run, and any surpluses are donated to recognized non-profit organizations. OSFCI itself is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt non-profit corporation.

Membership in OSFCI is open to anyone who has worked at the committee level for at least two OSFCI events in the last four years.

The OSFCI Board of Directors currently consists of:

Aaron Curtis, D. Stephen Raymond, JJ Ark, Travis Peters, Lea Rush, Car Bostick, Debra Stansbury, Tatiana McIrvin, Jason Bostick, and Linnea Thompson.

D. Stephen Raymond is the current President of the OSFCI Board.

The next meeting of the OSFCI Board of Directors will be at 2PM on Saturday, August 17th, 2019 at the home of Aaron Curtis, 15890 SE Wallace Road, Milwaukie OR 97267. Please do not park across the street from the house.

If you'd like to know more, you can read an essay called What is OSFCI?.

Please contact us with any questions, concerns, and matters of interest by using the contact form.