We thank Oregon Science Fiction Conventions, Inc. (OSFCI) for sponsoring the Endeavour Award and giving us their support. We would not exist without their help. We also thank our individual, corporate, and institutional supporters for helping us recognize the best of the Pacific Northwest's Science Fiction and Fantasy.

Sponsoring Organizations - 2010-2011

OryCon32 (2010)
GameStorm12 (2010)
GameStorm 13 (2011)
Mission Fish

Individual Sponsors - 2010-2011

Richard Lovett
Brenda Cooper
Pamela Wilson-Sage & Pat Steed
Mary Robinette Kowal

Previous Sponsoring Organizations

Borders Books & Music
CascadiaCon (NASFiC 2005)
Carbon Based Rentals (CBR)
Gamestorm 2005
Microsoft Corporation (through its matching grant program)
Norwescon 25 (2002)
Oregon Science Fiction Conventions, Inc. (OSFCI)
OryCon 21 (1999)
OryCon 22 (2000)
OryCon 23 (2001)
OryCon 24 (2002)
OryCon 25 (2003)
OryCon 26 (2005)
OryCon 27 (2005)
OryCon 28 (2006)
OryCon 29 (2007)
OryCon 31 (2009)
Westercon 2003
Wrigley-Cross Books

Previous Individual Supporters

Brenda Cooper
Bobbie Dufault
Mark J. Ferrari
Vickie Gray and Darin Briskman
Frank Hayes
Kai Jones
John Kerr
Ursula K. Le Guin
Sarah Salway
Ariel Shattan and Phil Jansen
Patrick J. Swenson
Amy Thomson
Joyce Reynolds-Ward

(We apologize to any previous sponsors we have failed to list.)