Westercon 54: Contacts

Main Convention Contact Addresses

Individual Committee Members

Division/Department
Name
E-Mail Address
Chair Division Dean Koenig - Division Head deaner@pacifier.com
Secretary Siefert Parenti siefert@pacifier.com
Site Selection Mary Kay Kare marykay@kare.ws
Business meeting John Lorentz - Department Head jlorentz@spiritone.com
Treasurer John Lorentz - Department Head jlorentz@spiritone.com
Sponsorships    
Canadian liaison Steve Forty steve40@wimsey.com
Press Relations    
Committee Newsletter Dean Koenig - Department Head deaner@pacifier.com
  Siefert Parenti siefert@pacifier.com
Member Services Division James Wilsonsage - Department Head jrws@uswest.net
Hospitality    
Club house Dick Pilz - Department Head dpilz@symantec.com
  Roz Malin - Department Head dickpilz@gurudyne.com
VIP Suite Sue (Twilight) Mohn  
  Barbara Oldham  
Outside Activities    
Internet Cafe    
Registration Linda Pilcher linda@xprt.net
Child care Anne Peck jeffnanne@earthlink.net
Artifacts    
Information    
Convention Ambassadors    
Operations Division Drew Sanders - Division Head drew_sanders@hotmail.com
  David Schaber - Division Head david_schaber@hotmail.com
Drivers Dan Baisch  
  Tim Troupe  
Information Services (At Con and Pre-Con) Jay Becker - Department Head jayb@imagemarket.com
Signage    
Office Pam Wilsonsage  
Mail Room John Lorentz - Department Head jlorentz@spiritone.com
Westercon Guides    
Quartermaster    
Fred Fred Torck - Department Head oryfred@email.msn.com
Volunteers Ralph Strauser lsagan1@home.com
Facilities Division Patty Wells - Division Head patty@teleport.com
Handicapped Members Liaison Page Fuller - Department Head page@prodigy.net
Exhibits    
Hotel Patty Wells - Department Head patty@teleport.com
  Melanie Schaber mel-content@home.com
  Andrew Nisbet III andrewN3@mresearch.com
Transportation Between Hotels Page Fuller - Department Head page@prodigy.net
Art show Lacey Axmaker - Department Head laceyax@bigfoot.com
  Stuart Axmaker cptspith@aracnet.com
  Helen Umberger saxon@agora.rdrop.com
Dealers' Room Paul Wrigley - Department Head wrigcros@teleport.com
Fan Tables    
Programming Division Ruth Sachter - Division Head w54prog@spiritone.com
Program Development/Staff Jim Fiscus fiscus@sff.net
  David Levine dlevine@spiritone.com
  Andrew Nisbet III andrewN3@mresearch.com
  Joyce Reynolds-Ward jrw@aracnet.com
  Mary Rosenblum mrosenbl@earthlink.net
  Ariel Shattan sa32@uswest.net
  Marc Wells marcw@mailcity.com
  Patty Wells patty@teleport.com
  Tom Whitmore tom@idiom.com
  Ben Yalow ybmcu@panix.com
     
GoH Liaison: Tim Powers Anthony "Skip" Ward cptskip01@aol.com
GoH Liaison: Mike Glyer Kris Hasson Jones snippy@pacifier.com
GoH Liaison: Frank Lurz Debra Stansbury debstans@canada.com
GoH Liaison: Terri Windling Joyce Reynolds-Ward jrw@aracnet.com
Friends of Filk Guest Liaison Cecilia Eng andrewN3@mresearch.com
Locus Awards Banquet Coordinator Liz Mortenson lyzard13@aol.com
Green Room/Program Operations Saul Jaffe  
  Erik Olson  
  Sharon Sbarsky  
  Ian Stockdale  
  Joyce Zimmerschied bvjz@odin.pdx.edu
Fan Room Janice Murray janicemurray@compuserve.com
  Alan Rosenthal alanro@microsoft.com
Video Dmitri Ashling pokota@earthlink.net
SFWA Liaison John Bunnell JCBunnell@sff.net
Writer's Workshop Mary Rosenblum mrosenbl@earthlink.net
Filking Karen Rall - Department Head quarong@mindspring.com
Children's Programming Ariel Shattan - Department Head sa32@uswest.net
Story Time Marc Wells - Department Head marcw@mailcity.com
Gaming Simone T. Cooper - Department Head simone@wyrdrune.com
  Sean Wells - Junior Gaming Liaison patty@teleport.com
Anime Dmitri Ashling pokota@earthlink.net
Susan Petrey Auction Debbie Cross wrigcros@teleport.com
  Paul Wrigley wrigcros@teleport.com
Publications Division Ann Hoffert - Division Head annhoffert@home.com
  Tracy Bailey - Division Head unruhig@aol.com
Souvenir Book Michael Meagher michaelm@spiritone.com
Pocket Program Lynn Loucks lynn_loucks@pmug.org
Publications Design Lynn Loucks lynn_loucks@pmug.org
Progress Reports Kim Bissell voontah@aol.com
  Doug Bissell clypse@aol.com
Progress Report Editor Ann Hoffert annhoffert@home.com
  Tracy Bailey unruhig@aol.com
Progress Report Layout Janet DeVore janet@pmug.org
Daily 'Zine Charles DeVore - Department Head charles@pmug.org
  Janet DeVore - Department Head janet@pmug.org
  Michael Pearce mp@moonmac.com
Web Publishing David Levine - Department Head dlevine@spiritone.com
Restaurant Guide John Bunnell JCBunnell@sff.net
Convention Information Outreach Juli Chauran coffeeman@coho.net
  Vicki Harrison veharrison@mindspring.com
  Julie Matthews matthewsjl@excite.com
Ad Sales    
Special Events Division William Sadorus - Division Head wilheim@email.msn.com
Stage Manager Don Glover - Department Head corwyn@ricochet.net
Technical Services Martin McClure martin@hand2mouse.com
Prop Room Cheryl Ferguson ccf@pop.nwnexus.com
  Jordan Orr jorr@halcyon.com
Opening Ceremonies Nancy Wirsig McClure nancy@hand2mouse.com
Closing Ceremonies    
Masquerade Janet Borkowski norcia@spiritone.com
Variety Show Barbara Hoffert barbarahoffert@home.com
Movie Previews Daryl Allison  
Dances Doug Bissell clypse@aol.com
  Shawn Marier  
  Robert Verde  
Regency Dance John Hertz  
Friends of Filk Cecilia Eng andrewN3@mresearch.com

Last modified: June 12, 2001


Return to the Westercon 54 Home Page