Meeting Minutes

January 22, 2001


Present Board members: Linda Pilcher, Patty Wells, Marc Wells, John Bunnell, Melanie Schaber, John Lorentz, Kristy Bates, Randy Fischer, David Levine.  David Schaber


The meeting was called to order at 7:35 pm by Linda Pilcher.



Minutes of previous meeting were accepted without correction.


Treasurer's Report :

No report


Election of Officers :

President:Linda Pilcher

Secretary: David Schaber

Treasurer: James Wilsonsage



Convention Reports:


     Orycon 23:

     Nothing new to report


     Orycon 24:

     Nothing to report




     Gamestorm 2001:

     Nothing to report



     Westercon 54:

     Nothing to report




Funds and Awards:


     Susan C. Petrey Clarion Scholarship Fund:

     No report.



     Clayton Memorial Medical Fund:

     Nothing to report



     Endeavour Award:

     Nothing to report



Other Continuing Business:


     Subcommittees reports:


          No reports.





 New Business:


No new buisiness